The Timberline Figure Skating Club is run by a group of dedicated volunteers. 

Consider becoming a member of the board! The Board typically meets the second Monday of every month, and you are welcome to join the meetings. You can hover over the board members tab and then click meeting minutes for time & location. We hold our Annual Meeting and Awards Night in June where we nominate and vote in new board members.  As a Board member you are expected to attend regularly scheduled meetings and participate in Board activities, committees, annual show, camps, test sessions, become informed about the policies and programs of the club, and act as an informed advocate of the club. The Board is responsible for making decisions that help the Club achieve its goals. 
President:  Shelly Term 1 expires 2025  
Vice President: Nicky Thurs Term 1 expires 2027  
Treasurer: Linda Stefl Term 2 expires 2025  
Secretary : Rachelle Gauss Term 1 expires 2027
Board Member: Chad Karsnia Term 1 expires 2026
Board Member: Nichele Killoran Term 1 expires 2026
Board Member: Sarah Bondioli-Naranjo Term 1 expires 2026
Board Member: Elena Centeno Term 1 expires 2027

Membership - Nikki Killoran
Website - Chad Karsnia
Facebook - Shelly Hinzman & Lea Beckman
Sanction Chair - Shelly Hinzman
Spring/Fall Camp/Test Chair - Shelly Hinzman
Basic Skills Camp Chair - Sarah Bandioli-Naranjo
Competition Chair - Nikki Killoran & Theresa Bauer
Ice Coordinator - Shelly Hinzman
Ice Show Chair - Carla Baumgardt
Coach Liason - Shelly Hinzman
Fundraising - Theresa Bauer
Learn to Skate (LTS) - Nikki Killoran & Linda Stefl
High School Team - Kelly Kraegenbrink & Cindy Thelen
Synchro Team - Nikki Killoran
Safe Sport - Theresa Bauer
Conflict/Resolution - Linda Stefl